Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

For a better experience, keep your browser up to date.

Latest versions

×

Target Alert of Engie Electrabel Business

Target Alert: seize the opportunities on the market

Configure your Target Alerts now! ENGIE Electrabel will send you a text message or email when the ICE Endex Power BE or Gas TTF prices reach your target values.

Price index

Choose how you wish to be informed

Target Alert gives you two options: a daily alert or a conditional alert. You can choose to receive your alerts by text message and/or email.

  • Daily alert: whenever the Power BE or Gas TTF values are published on the ICE Endex exchange, ENGIE Electrabel sends you an email and/or text message to inform you of the updated forward electricity or natural gas prices for your chosen products (month [M], quarter [Q] and/or year [Cal]). To activate this alert, log on to the configuration screen and tick the box “daily alert” for the products you wish to follow.
  • Conditional alert: ENGIE Electrabel tells you as soon as the Power BE or Gas TTF published values on the ICE Endex exchange pass your chosen minimum or maximum value. To activate this alert, log on to the configuration screen and set the Power BE or Gas TTF price targets.

You can set "lower" and "higher" targets. For "higher" targets, you will receive an alert message whenever the Power BE or Gas TTF published value on the ICE Endex exchange reaches or exceeds the value you have set. For "lower" targets, you will receive an alert message whenever the Power BE or Gas TTF published value on the ICE Endex exchange is below or equal to your chosen value. You do not have to fill out all of the fields, only those concerning the products (month [M], quarter [Q] and/or year [Cal]) you wish to follow.

It is important to review your targets on a regular basis and change them if necessary. Target Alert will inform you if one of your targets has not been reached after 30 consecutive days. The targets that you have set for periods no longer published by ICE Endex will disappear automatically from the screen without any prior warning.

Do you wish to set your alerts?

Log into your Customer Area and define your target values within only a few clicks.

Your Target Alerts

This might interest you as well

History of the quotations

Consult the history of the quotations on the wholesale market within your Customer Area.

Consult history

Saviez-vous que votre navigateur n'est plus à jour ?

Pour une expérience optimale, gardez votre navigateur à jour.

Les versions les plus récentes

×

Target Alert d'Engie Electrabel Business

Target Alert : saisissez les opportunités du marché

Configurez dès maintenant vos Target Alerts. ENGIE Electrabel vous avertit par SMS ou par e-mail lorsque les prix ICE Endex Power BE ou Gas TTF atteignent vos valeurs cibles.

Index prix

Comment souhaitez-vous être informé?

Target Alert vous offre deux possibilités : une alerte quotidienne ou une alerte conditionnelle. Vous choisissez vous-même la façon dont vous souhaitez recevoir vos messages d'alerte : SMS et/ou e-mail.

  • Alerte quotidienne : à chaque publication des valeurs de clôture de Power BE ou Gas TTF à la bourse ICE Endex, ENGIE Electrabel vous informe par e-mail et/ou SMS des prix forward actualisés de l’électricité ou du gaz naturel pour les produits (mois [M], trimestre [T] et/ou année [Cal]) que vous avez choisis. Pour activer cette alerte, rendez-vous dans l’écran de configuration et cochez la case 'alerte quotidienne' en regard des produits qui vous souhaitez suivre.
  • Alerte conditionnelle : ENGIE Electrabel vous informe dès que les valeurs de clôture de Power BE ou Gas TTF à la bourse ICE Endex franchissent une valeur, minimale ou maximale, que vous aurez fixée. Pour activer cette alerte, rendez-vous dans l’écran de configuration et fixez des targets sur les prix Power BE ou Gas TTF.

Vous pouvez définir des targets supérieurs et inférieurs. Pour un target supérieur, vous recevrez un message d'alerte chaque fois que la valeur de clôture de Power BE ou Gas TTF à la bourse ICE Endex atteint ou dépasse la valeur que vous aurez fixée. Pour un target inférieur, vous recevrez un message d'alerte chaque fois que la valeur de clôture de Power BE ou Gas TTF à la bourse ICE Endex est inférieure ou égale à la valeur que vous aurez fixée. Vous ne devez pas compléter tous les champs, mais seulement ceux relatifs aux produits (mois [M], trimestre [T] et/ou année [Cal]) que vous souhaitez suivre.

Il est important de régulièrement reconsidérer vos targets et, éventuellement, de les modifier. Target Alert vous informera si l'un de vos targets n'a pas été atteint après 30 jours consécutifs. Les targets que vous avez fixés pour des périodes qui ne sont plus publiées par ICE Endex disparaîtront automatiquement de l'écran, sans avertissement préalable.

Vous souhaitez paramétrer vos alertes?

Connectez-vous sur votre Customer Area et définissez vos valeurs cibles en quelques clics.

Vos Target Alerts

Ceci pourrait vous intéresser également

Historique des cotations

Retrouvez l’historique des cotations du marché de gros sur votre Customer Area.

Voir l'historique